2022 AITC AGM

2022 AGM Reports: Recorded RSVP

2022 Minutes AGM RSVP Recorded
2022 RSVP Report 2022 Presidents Report  2022 Treasurer Report 
2022 Registrar Report 2022 Communications Report  2022 Queensland Report 

2022 AITC Council Going Forward

George Hill 15101 Attending AITC AGM via zoom / internet.
Antonio Scotto di Perta tony.scottodiperta@gmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Stephen Bennett steve-bennett@live.com.au Record my apologies.
Robert Ford 15102 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Jason Wilkes Jason.wilkes@cdu.edu.au Record my apologies.
Don Sherman Laksitha Hettiaratchi 22205 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Andrew Wisken wiskenandrew@gmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Martin Probst 15106 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Jeffrey R. Gear 16103 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Suresh Vaidyanathan Suresh.Vaidyanathan@angliss.edu.au Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Marcus Moore Marcus.moore@outlook.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Marcus Moore Marcus.moore@outlook.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Praveen Kaushal cafevinca@hotmail.com Record my apologies.
Roger Pearson 16121 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Brad Bennett 0409706648 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Tom Milligan thom1708@y7mail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Peter Hilcke peter.hilcke@hdbarra.com.au Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Lindsey O’Grady 20188 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Peter Ristuccia 16115 Record my apologies.
Stephen Tryon st@culinarysolutions.com.au Record my apologies.
Julie Armstrong Julie Armstrong Record my apologies.
Sarah maric 0414507356 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Athol wark Athol.wark@gmail.com Record my apologies.
Theresa P Lau Moncherri916@yahoo.com Record my apologies.
Mark Sweeting mlsweetingA@bigpond.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Bernd Uber cuisinier@bigpond.com Record my apologies.
Athol wark Athol.wark@gmail.com Record my apologies.
Abhishek Roy chefabhi@gmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Ben Rogers ben.rogers1994@outlook.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Anura Jayasuriya jayasuriyaanura@gmail.com> Record my apologies.
hoshi Panthaki 0413319288 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Ken Yip kenyip65@hotmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Antonio Tjung 21194 Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
krishna Thalaachawr krishna.thalaachawr@angliss.edu.au Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
BARBARA PORTER barbporc@yahoo.com.au Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Anthony Hoy 16123 Record my apologies.
Daniel Hiltbrunner Chefhilti@hotmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Surat Goondarry surajgoondarry@yahoo.com.au Record my apologies.
Suresh Vaidyanathan sureshvnathan@yahoo.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Raymond Vassallo 21198 Record my apologies.
Nick Blackmore 0427 787 868 Record my apologies.
Belinda clements 0409511222 Record my apologies.
Shayne Greenman greenman.shayne4@gmail.com Record my apologies.
Gurpreet Singh Chefgurpreet@gmail.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Ernst Schwab eschwab@bigpond.net.au Record my apologies.
Michael Grinyer 21201 Record my apologies.
John mcfadden Johnmcfadden@bigpond.com Attending AITC 2022 AGM via zoom.
Scroll to Top